GOHSEP Annual Awards

2014 AwardsDirectors Award

Director’s Award

Arianne Deruise, Operations


Professional Excellence Award
Ben Plaia, Recovery Legal        
Lashaunte' S. Martin, Recovery Legal
Shontae Davis, Recovery Legal 
Jasmine Guess, Recovery Legal
Carla Richard, Recovery Appeals
Amy Maglone, Recovery Appeals
Melton Gaspard, Operations
Lynne Browning, Public Assistancelegal
Dianna Bennett, Public Assistance
Alydia Washington, Hazard Mitigation


Emergency Service Award
Kenneth Graham, National Weather Service, Slidell
Rhonda Missy Roberts,  Public Assistance
Dexter Ransom, Public Assistance
Kambre Scott, Public Assistance
Nathan Gary, Public Assistance


Outstanding Performance Recognition Award
Mindy Roy, Hazard Mitigaton
Cherie Walber, Hazard Mitigaton                     appeals
LaTasha Williams-Smith, Hazard Mitigaton                    
Stacy "Billy" Posey, Hazard Mitigaton                    
Desmond Rideau, Hazard Mitigaton                    
Teidra Clark, Hazard Mitigaton                    
Dinah Riggs, Public Assistance                   
Casca Payne, Public Assistance                   
Jill Ruth, Public Assistance                   
Stanley Washinton, Division of Administration      
Nathan Dronette, Public Assistance Technical Services
Christen Chiasson,  Public Assistance                   
Allison Hadley, Public Assistance Technical Services
Emily Granier, Public Assistance                   
Dexter Ransom, Public Assistance                   
Paula White, Executive Office                    
Crystal James, Grants and Administration     
Valerie Constanza, Preparednessken


Years of Service (as of 4/1/2014)

15 Years
Cheri Scott, Preparedness
10 Years
Kevin Breaux, Preparedness, Response & Interoperability
John Gonzales, Public Assistance Technical Services