Text Size     

Parish Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness (OHSEP) Contacts

Parish Director Voice Fax Social Website
Acadia Lee Hebert
email: lee@apso.org
(337) 783-4357 (337) 788-8852 http://appj.org/
Allen John Richer
email: eltonfire@centurytel.net
(337) 639-4326 http://allenparishso.org/
Ascension Richard Webre
email: rwebre@apgov.us
(225) 621-8360 (225) 644-3039 http://ascensionparish.net/
Assumption John Boudreaux
email: johnboudreaux@assumptionoep.com
(985) 369-7386 http://assumptionla.com/OEP
Avoyelles Joey Frank
email: aohsep@avoypj.org
(318) 240-9160 (318) 240-9162  
Beauregard Glen Mears
email: glen139@centurylink.net
(337) 460-5442 (337) 460-5460 http://beauparish.org/
Bienville Rodney Warren
email: rwarren@bienvilleparish.org
(318) 263-2019 (318) 263-7404  http://bienvilleparish.org/
Bossier Ian Snellgrove
email: isnellgrove@bohsep.org
(318) 425-5351 http://www.bossierparishla.gov/index.aspx
Caddo Robert Jump
email: Robert.Jump@caddosheriff.org
(318) 675-2255 (318) 675-2268 http://caddosheriff.org/
Calcasieu Richard "Dick" Gremillion
email: dick@cppj.onmicrosoft.com
(337) 721-3800 (337) 437-3583 http://cppj.net/
Caldwell Dale Powell
email: caldwellohsep@bellsouth.net
(318) 649-3764 (318) 649-3765
Cameron Danny Lavergne
email: cameron_oep@camtel.net
(337) 775-7048 (337) 775-7043 http://www.parishofcameron.net/
Catahoula Ellis Boothe
email: catahoulaohsep@att.net
(318) 744-5697 (318) 744-5205 http://catahoulaparish.org/
Claiborne Dennis Butcher
email: claiborne.oep@claiborneparish.org
(318) 927-9118 (318) 927-2115 http://claiborneparish.org/
Concordia Payne Scott
email: oep@conppj.org
(318) 336-7151 http://www.conppj.org/
DeSoto Rodney Arbuckle
email: sheriff@dpso.org
Mike Armstrong, Designated POC
email: oep@dpso.org
(318) 872-3956
(318) 872-1877
(318) 872-2304 http://www.dpso.org/
East Baton Rouge JoAnne Moreau
email:  jmoreau@brgov.com
(225) 389-2100 (225) 389-2114 http://brgov.com/
East Carroll LeeKeitha M. Reed
email: ecpjoep@bayou.com
(318) 559-2256 (318) 559-1502
East Feliciana Joseph Moreau
email: efeoc@outlook.com
(225) 719-1962
(225) 244-5881
(225) 683-1478
Evangeline Liz Hill
email: vangy911@centurytel.net
(337) 363-3267 (337) 363-3308 http://evangelineparishpolicejury.com/
Franklin Mitch Reynolds
email: mitchreynolds@franklinparish.org
(318) 435-4505 (318) 435-5810
Grant Cade Fletcher
email: fletcher@grantso.org
(318) 627-3261 (318) 627-5927 http://www.grantso.org/
Iberia Prescott Marshall
email: pmarshall@iberiagov.net
(337) 369-4427 (337) 369-9956 http://iberiaparishgovernment.com/
Iberville Laurie Doiron
email: ldoiron@ibervilleparish.com
(225) 687-5140 (225) 687-5146 http://ibervilleparish.com/
Jackson Paul Walsworth
email: pwalsworth@jacksonparishpolicejury.org
(318) 259-2361 ext 204 (318) 259-5660 http://jacksonparishpolicejury.org/
Jefferson Joseph Valiente
email: jvaliente@jeffparish.net
(504) 349-5360 (504) 227-1315 http://jeffparish.net/
Jefferson Davis Ivy Woods
email: Sheriff@jdpso.org
(337) 824-3850 (337) 821-2105 http://www.jeffdavis.org/
Lafayette Craig Stansbury
email: eoc@lafayettela.gov
(337) 291-5075 (337) 291-5080 http://lafayetteohsep.org/
Lafourche Josh Champagne
email: Champagneje@lafourchegov.org
(985) 493-2202 (985) 537-7603 http://lafourchegov.org/
LaSalle Dana Chapman
email: dchapman@lasalleso.com
(318) 992-0673 (318) 992-8919
Lincoln Kip Franklin
email: kfranklin@lincolnparish.org
(318) 251-6454 (318) 513-6209
Livingston Mark Harrell
email: lohsep1@lpgov.com
(225) 686-3066 (225) 686-7280 http://www.livingstonparishla.gov/
Madison Earl Pinkney
email: Earlpink99@gmail.com
(318) 574-6911 (318) 574-8786
Morehouse James Mardis
email: jmardis@mpso.net
(318) 239-8062 (318) 281-1773 http://mpso.net/
Natchitoches Mary Jones
email: mjones@npsheriff.net
(318) 238-7720 (318) 357-2208 http://npsheriff.org/
Orleans Aaron Miller
email: almiller@nola.gov
(504) 658-8700 (504) 658-8701 http://www.nola.gov/ready/
Ouachita Neal Brown
email: anbrown@ohsep.net
(318) 322-2641 (318) 322-7356 http://oppj.org/
Plaquemines Patrick Harvey
email: pharvey@ppgov.net
(504) 297-2477 (504) 297-5635 http://plaqueminesparish.com/
Pointe Coupee Mark Ward, Designated POC
email: mward@pcpso.org
(225) 694-3737 (225) 694-5408 http://www.pcpso.org/
Rapides Sonya Wiley-Gremillion
email: swiley@rapides911.org;
rapides911oep@suddenlinkmail.com
(318) 445-5141 (318) 445-5605 http://rppj.com/
Red River Shane Hubbard
email: redriver.ohsep@gmail.com
(318) 932-8502 (318) 932-8502  http://redriverready.com/
Richland Dawn Williams
email: rppjpermit@inetsouth.com
(318) 728-0453 (318) 728-2742
Sabine David Davis
email: spoep@cp-tel.net
(318) 256-2675 (318) 256-9652 http://sabineparishpolicejury.com/
St. Bernard John Rahaim
email: jrahaim@sbpg.net
(504) 278-4268 http://www.sbpg.net/
St. Charles Joe Ganote
email: Jganote@stcharlesgov.net;
communications@scpeoc.org
(985) 783-5050 (985) 783-6375 http://stcharlesparish-la.gov/
St. Helena Rita Allen
email: oep@sthelenaparish.la.gov
(225) 222-3544 (225) 222-3696 http://sthelenaparish.la.gov/
St. James Francis Hymel (Interim Director)
email: Francis.hymel@stjamesla.com;
(225) 562-2310 (225) 206-1544 http://www.stjamesla.com/
St. John the Baptist Jobe Boucvalt
email: j.boucvalt@stjohn-la.gov
(985) 652-2222 (985) 652-2183 http://www.sjbparish.com/
St. Landry Lisa Vidrine
email: stlandryohsep@att.net
(337) 948-7177 (337) 948-9139 http://stlandryparish.org/
St. Martin Terry Guidry
email: teguidry@stmartinsheriff.org
(337) 394-2812 (337) 332-0492 http://www.stmartinohsep.org/
St. Mary Duval Arthur
email: darthur@stmaryparishla.gov
(337) 828-4100 ext. 135 (337) 230-0374 http://stmaryohsep.org/
St. Tammany Dexter Accardo
email: daccardo@stpgov.org
(985) 898-2359 (985) 898-3030 http://stpgov.org/
Tangipahoa Dawson Primes
email: dawson.primes@tangipahoa.org
(985) 748-3211 (985) 748-7050 http://www.tangisafe.com/
Tensas William "Rick" Foster
email: tpoep1@bellsouth.net
(318) 766-3992 (318) 766-4391
Terrebonne Earl J. Eues
email: eeues@tpcg.org
(985) 873-6357 (985) 850-4643 http://tpcg.org/
Union Danny A. Smith
email: upohsep@gmail.com
(318) 513-6202 http://unionsheriff.com/
Vermilion Rebecca Broussard
email: vpoep@cox-internet.com
(337) 898-4308 (337) 898-4309 http://vppj.org/
Vernon Kenneth Moore
email: kmoore@vernonso.org
(337) 238-0815 (337) 238-9025 http://vernonso.org/
Washington Tommy Thiebaud
email: tthiebaud@wpgov.org
(985) 839-0434 (985) 839-0435 http://www.washingtonparishalerts.org/
Webster Jenny Reynolds
email: ohsep@websterparishla.org
(318) 371-1128 (318) 371-1788 http://www.websterparishla.org/index.html
West Baton Rouge Deano Moran
email: deano.moran@wbrcouncil.org
(225) 346-1577 (225) 346-0284 http://wbrcouncil.org/
West Carroll Peggy Robinson
email: wcpoep@bellsouth.net
(318) 428-8020 (318) 428-8025
West Feliciana Brian Spillman
email: bspillman@wfpso.org
(225) 635-6996 (225) 635-6996 http://www.wfpso.org/
Winn Cranford Jordan, Sheriff/OEP
email: wp1jordan@winnparish.org
(318) 628-4611 (318) 727-3112 http://winnparish.org/