Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 3

Region 3 Parishes
Lafourche, Saint John, Saint Charles, Saint James, Assumption and Terrebonne Parishes
Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes

Regional Director
 Joe Ganote, St. Charles
(985) 783-5050
Email: jganote@stcharlesgov.net

Regional Coordinator
Pam Roussel
(225) 439-2047
Email: pam.roussel@la.gov

 
Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Melvin Smith, Section Chief
Email:  Melvin.smith@la.gov
Desk: 225-346-4121
Mobile: 225-202-1065

Lakeivea Warren
Email:  lakeivea.warren@la.gov
Mobile: 225-324-6073

Joseph Costello
Email:  Joseph.Costello@la.gov
Mobile: 225-620-6280

 

Hazard Mitigation State Appliant Liaison

Tiffany Doucet
(225) 376-5104

Email: Tiffany.Doucet@la.gov