Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 6

 

Region 6 Parishes
Vernon, Sabine, Natchitoches, Winn, Grant, Rapides, LaSalle, Catahoula, Concordia and Avoyelles Parishes
 
Regional Director
Kenneth Moore, Vernon
(337) 238-0815
Email: kmoore@vernonso.org

Regional Coordinator
Teresa Basco
(225) 715-3207
Email: teresa.basco@la.gov

Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief
Email: Nathan.Gary@la.gov
Desk: 225-376-5424
Mobile: 337-278-8465

Miranda Young
Email: Miranda.Young@la.gov
225-305-9353

Joseph Costello
Email: Joseph.Costello@la.gov
Mobile: 225-620-5280

Hazard Mitigation State Appliant Liaison
Roland Spano
Email: Roland.Spano@la.gov
Office: 225-337-3729
Mobile: 225-337-0139

Elba Meador – Disaster 4263
Email: Elba.Cintron-Meador@iem.com
Mobile: 407-463-5377