Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 7

 

Region 7 Parishes
Caddo, Bossier, Webster, Claiborne, Bienville, Red River and DeSoto Parishes

Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes

Regional Director
Robert Jump, Caddo
(318) 675-2255
Email: Robert.Jump@caddosheriff.org

Regional Coordinator
John Taylor
Office:318-572-9431
Email: john.taylor@la.gov

Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison

Robert Jump, Caddo
(318) 675-2255
Email: Robert.Jump@caddosheriff.org


John Taylor
Office:318-572-9431
Email: john.taylor@la.gov


Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief
Email: Nathan.Gary@la.gov
Desk: 225-376-5424
Mobile: 337-278-8465

Willetta Porter Email: Willetta.Porter@la.gov
225-754-2225

Marcella Horne
Email: Marcella.Horne@la.gov
337-889-2009

Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison
Chris Olvey
Email: Christopher.Olvey@la.gov
Office: 225-267-2757
Cell: 318-237-8333