Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 8

Region 8 Parishes
Ouachita, Union, Lincoln, Jackson, Caldwell, Richland, Morehouse, Franklin, West Carroll, East Carroll, Madison and Tensas Parishes
Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes

Regional Director
Archie Neal Brown, Ouachita
Office: (318) 322-2641
Email: anbrown@ohsep.org

Regional Coordinator
Tracy Hilburn
Office:(318) 816-2672
Email: Tracy.hilburn@la.gov

Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief
Email:  Nathan.Gary@la.gov 
Desk:  225-376-5424
Mobile:  337-278-8465

Jeanne Savoy

Mobile:  225-999-3605

LaKeivea Drummber 

Email: LaKeivea.Drummer@la.gov 



Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison
Chris Olvey
Email: Christopher.Olvey@la.gov
Office: 225-267-2757
Cell: 318-237-8333