Intrastate Mutual Aid Compact Subcommittee

The IMAC Subcommittee is composed of all appropriate first responder and support organizations. Operationally, the Subcommittee has full authority to design, construct, administer and maintain a intrastate mutual aid system with capacity to share assets in support of full response to any emergency event that may arise in the State of Louisiana.

Representing Organization
Louisiana Sheriffs’ Association Chuck Hurst
Louisiana Association of Chiefs of Police Fabian Blache Jr.
Louisiana Fire Chiefs Association Chief Richard Boudreaux
Regional Parish OHSEP Directors Committee
Earl Eues
State Fire Marshal Butch Browning
Department of Public Safety & Corrections Mark Richards
GOHSEP Christopher Guilbeaux
Louisiana Police Jury Association Roland Dartez
Louisiana Municipal Association John Gallagher

Unified Command Group (UCG)