Long-Term Recovery Subcommittee

Louisiana's Long-Term Recovery Subcommittee is composed of key State agencies and local emergency management subject matter experts as listed below: .

Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness
James B. Waskom, Co-Chair 
Office of Community Development, Disaster Recovery Unit    
Pat Forbes, Co-Chair 
Louisiana Department of Agriculture and Forestry 
Rene Simon
Louisiana Department of Children and Family Services
Lisa Trahan
Louisiana Department of Health
Lauren Gleason
Louisiana Department of Education
Bridget Delvin
Louisiana Housing Corporation
Ray Rodriguez
Louisiana Economic Development
Pat Witty
Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority
Sam Martin
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Tommy Tuma
Department of Transportation and Development
Vincent Latino
Lieutenant Governor
Billy Nungessor
Regional Parish OHSEP Directors Subcommittee
Joe Ganote

Unified Command Group (UCG)