Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness - State of LouisianaSince 1990, the Governor’s Office of Homeland Security & Emgergency Preparedness has coordinated several hundred State Disaster Declarations authorized under the Governor's signature. The GOHSEP staff is poised and ready to serve the people of Louisiana at a moment’s notice.
Parish Homeland Security & Emergency Preparedness Contact Numbers
PARISH DIRECTOR VOICE FAX
Acadia Lee Hebert
email: lee@apso.org
(337) 783-4357 (337) 788-8852
Allen John Richer
email: eltonfire@centurytel.net
(337) 300-9032 (337) 639-4326
Ascension Rick Webre
email: rwebre@apgov.us
(225) 621-8360 (225) 644-3039
Assumption John Boudreaux
email: johnboudreaux@assumptionoep.com
(985) 369-7351 (985) 369-7341
Avoyelles Nathan Beaubouef
email: policejury@avoypj.org
(318) 253-9208
Beauregard Glen Mears
email: glen139@centurytel.net
(337)460-5442 (337)460-5460
Bienville Rodney Warren
email: rwarren@bienvilleparish.org
(318)263-2019 (318)263-7404
Caddo/Bossier Sandy Davis
email: sdavis@cbohsep.org
(318) 425-5351 (318) 425-5940
Calcasieu Richard "Dick" Gremillion
email: ohsep@cppj.net
(337) 721-3800 (337) 437-3583
Caldwell Dale Powell
email: caldwellohsep@bellsouth.net
(318) 649-3764 (318) 649-3765
Cameron Danny Lavergne
email: cameron_oep@camtel.net
(337) 775-7048 (337) 775-7043
Catahoula Ellis Boothe
email: catahoulaohsep@att.net
(318) 744-5697 (318) 744-5205
Claiborne Dennis Butcher
email: ooep_cppj@bellsouth.net
(318) 927-3575 (318) 927-2115
Concordia Charles Tarver (Junior)
email: oep@conppj.org
(318) 336-7151 (318) 719-1283
DeSoto Sheriff Rodney Arbuckle
email: sheriff@dpso.org
(318) 872-3956 (318) 872-2304
East Baton Rouge JoAnne Moreau
email:  jmoreau@brgov.com
(225) 389-2100 (225) 389-2114
East Carroll LeeKeitha M. Reed
email: ecpjoep@bayou.com
(318) 559-2256 (318) 559-1502
East Feliciana Bud Weigand
email: efoepdir@bellsouth.net
(225) 683-1014
(225) 244-5881
(225) 683-1478
Evangeline Liz Hill
email: vangy911@centurytel.net
(337) 363-3267 (337) 363-3308
Franklin Mitch Reynolds
email: mitchreynolds@franklinparish.org
(318) 435-6247 (318) 435-5268
Grant Bob Meeker
email: grantoep@yahoo.com
(318) 627-3041 (318) 627-5927
Iberia Prescott Marshall
email: pmarshall@iberiagov.net
(337) 369-4427 (337) 369-9956
Iberville Laurie Doiron
email: ldoiron@ibervilleparish.com
(225) 687-5140 (225) 687-5146
Jackson Paul Walsworth
email: pwalsworth@jacksonparishpolicejury.org
(318) 259-2361 ext 204 (318) 259-5660
Jefferson Charlie Hudson
email: chudson@jeffparish.net
(504) 349-5360 (504) 227-1315
Jefferson Davis Ivy Woods
email: sheriff@jeffdavis.net
(337) 824-3850 (337) 821-2105
Lafayette William Vincent
email: eoc@lafayettela.gov
(337 291-5075 (337) 291-5080
Lafourche Chris Boudreaux
email: chrisb@lafourchegov.org
(985) 532-8174 (985) 537-7603
LaSalle Scott Franklin
email: sfranklin@lasalleso.com
(318)992-2151 (318)992-8919
Lincoln Kip Franklin
email: kfranklin@lincolnparish.org
(318) 513-6202 (318) 513-6209
Livingston Mark Harrell
email: lohsep1@lpgov.com
(225) 686-3066 (225) 686-7280
Madison Earl Pinkney
email: Earlpink99@gmail.com
(318) 574-6911 (318) 574-8786
Morehouse James Mardis
email: jmardis@mpso.net
(318) 239-8062 (318) 281-1773
Natchitoches Mary Jones
email: mjones@npsheriff.net
(318) 238-7720 (318) 357-2208
Orleans Jerry Sneed
email: NOOEP@nola.gov
(504) 658-8700 (504) 658-8701
Ouachita Neal Brown
email: anbrown@ohsep.net
(318) 322-2641 (318) 322-7356
Plaquemines Guy Lagist
email: guy@plaqueminesparish.com
(504) 274-2476 (504) 297-5635
Pointe Coupee Donald Ewing
email: daewing@pcpso.org
(225 694-3737 (225) 694-5408
Rapides Sonya Wiley
email: swiley@rapides911.org;
rapides911oep@suddenlinkmail.com
(318) 445-5141 (318) 445-5605
Red River Shane Hubbard
email: redriver.ohsep@gmail.com
(318) 932-8502 (318) 932-8502
Richland Dawn Williams
email: rppjpermit@inetsouth.com
(318) 728-0453 (318) 728-2742
Sabine David Davis
email: spoep@cp-tel.net
(318) 256-2675 (318) 256-9652
St. Bernard John Rahaim
email: jrahaim@sbpg.net
(504) 278-4268 (504) 271-7343
St. Charles Ron Perry
email: rperry@stcharlesgov.net;
communications@scpeoc.org
(985) 783-5050 (985) 783-6375
St. Helena Ms. Rita Allen
email: oep@sthelenaparish.la.gov
(225) 222-3544 (225) 222-3696
St. James Eric Deroche
email: eric.deroche@stjamesla.com;
eohsep@stjamesla.com
(225) 562-2364 (225) 562-2269
St. John the Baptist Jobe Boucvalt
email: j.boucvalt@sjbparish.com
(985) 652-2222 (985) 652-2183
St. Landry Lisa Vidrine
email: stlandryohsep@att.net
(337) 948-7177 (337) 948-9139
St. Martin Terry Guidry
email: ohsep@stmartinsheriff.org
(337) 394-2800 (337) 332-0492
St. Mary Duval H. Arthur, Jr.
email: darthur@stmaryparishla.gov
(337) 828-4100 ext 135 (337) 828-4092
St. Tammany Dexter Accardo
email: daccardo@stpgov.org
(985) 898-2359 (985) 898-3030
Tangipahoa Dawson Primes
email: dawson.primes@tangipahoa.org
(985) 748-3211 (985) 748-7050
Tensas William "Rick" Foster
email: tpoep1@bellsouth.net
(318) 766-3992 (318) 766-4391
Terrebonne Earl Eues
email: eeues@tpcg.org
(985) 873-6357 (985) 850-4643
Union Danny Smith
email: unionparishe911@gmail.com
(318) 368-0911 (318) 548-3028
Vermilion Rebecca Broussard
email: vpoep@cox-internet.com
(337) 898-4308 (337) 898-4309
Vernon Kenneth Moore
email: kmoore@vernonso.org
(337) 238-0815 (337) 238-9025
Washington Tommy Thiebaud
email: tthiebaud@wpgov.org
(985) 839-0434 (985) 839-0435
Webster John Stanley
email: websterohsep@wildblue.net
(318) 371-1128 (318) 371-1788
West Baton Rouge Deano Moran
email: deano.moran@wbrcouncil.org
(225) 346-1577 (225) 346-0284
West Carroll Peggy Robinson
email: wcpoep@bellsouth.net
(318) 428-8020 (318) 428-8025
West Feliciana Chief Tommy Boyett
email: tboyett@wfpso.org
(225) 635-6428 (225) 635-6996
Winn Harry Foster
email: winnohsep@winnparish.org
(318) 628-1160 (318) 727-3112
Related Information:
Parish Emergency Preparedness Offices' websites
State Regional Directors
Louisiana Parishes Map (20 KB)