Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 1

Region 1 Parishes Orleans, Saint Bernard, Plaquemines, and Jefferson Parishes

Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes


Regional Director
Patrick Harvey
(504) 934-6462
Email: pharvey@ppgov.net


Regional Coordinator
Norman Pineda
(225) 636-1629
Email: norman.pineda@la.gov


Section Chief
Denda Ball
(225) 268-6552
Email: denda.ball@la.gov


Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief
Email: Nathan.Gary@la.gov
Desk: 225-376-5424
Mobile: 337-278-8465


Glenda Bocking
Email: Glenda.Bocking@la.gov
Mobile: 225-572-9230


Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison
Lakeivea Warren, Section Chief
Email: lakeivea.warren@la.gov
Mobile: 225-324-6073