Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 2


Region 2 Parishes
East Baton Rouge, West Baton Rouge, Ascension, Iberville, Pointe Coupee, East Feliciana, and West Feliciana Parishes
Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes


Regional Director
Clay Rives, East Baton Rouge
(225) 389-2100
Email: crives@brgov.com


Regional Coordinator
Jacie Maples
(225) 324-4910
Email: jacie.maples@la.gov


Area Manager
Lee John
(337) 717-8360
Email: lee.johniii@la.gov


Section Chief
Denda Ball
(225) 268-6552
Email: denda.ball@la.gov

Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief
Email: Nathan.Gary@la.gov
Desk: 225-376-5424
Mobile: 337-278-8465   


Anitra Adams
Email: Anitra.Adam@la.gov


Mobile: 225-200-2061

Joseph Costello
Email: Joseph.Costello@la.gov
Mobile: 225-620-6280


Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison
Lakeivea Warren, Section Chief
Email: lakeivea.warren@la.gov
Mobile: 22-324-6073


Brian McGovern (East Baton Rouge, and Livingston Only)
Email:  Brian.Mcgovern@la.gov 
Office: (225) 267-2961 
Mobile: (347) 645-6714 


Devonne Campbell
Email: devonne.campbell2@la.gov
Mobile: 225-266-8626
Office: 225-267-2866