Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 3

Region 3 Parishes
Lafourche, Saint John, Saint Charles, Saint James, Assumption and Terrebonne Parishes
Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes

Regional Director
Earl Eues
(985) 873-6357
Email: eeues@tpcg.org

Regional Coordinator
Ashley Beetz
(985) 316-8950
Email: ashley.beetz@la.gov

Area Manager
Margaret DeJean
(225) 329-6000
Email: Margaret.dejean@la.gov

Section Chief
Denda Ball
(225) 268-6552
Email: denda.ball@la.gov


Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief 
Email: Nathan.Gary@la.gov
Desk: 225-376-5424
Mobile: 337-278-8465

Anitra Adams
Email:  Anitra.Adams@la.gov    
Mobile: 225-200-2061

Marcella Horne
Email:  Marcella.Horne@la.gov
Mobile: 225-200-2061

Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison
Lakeivea Warren, Section Chief
Email: lakeivea.warren@la.gov
Mobile: 225-324-6073

Elba Meador
Email: Elba.Cintron-Meador@iem.com
Mobile: 225-405-5036
Office: 225-376-5104