Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 4

Region 4 Parishes
Lafayette, Evangeline, Saint Landry, Acadia, Saint Martin, Iberia, Vermilion and Saint Mary Parishes

Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes


Regional Director
Liz Hill   
(337) 363-3267 
Email: vangy911@epcd911.org

Regional Coordinator
Darren Guidry
(225) 614-7050 
Email: darren.guidry@la.gov

Area Manager
Lee John
(337) 717-8360
Email: lee.johniii@la.gov

Section Chief
Denda Ball
(225) 268-6552
Email: denda.ball@la.gov

Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief 
Email: Nathan.Gary@la.gov
Desk: 225-376-5424
Mobile: 337-278-8465 

Danielle Barnes
Email: danielle.barnes@la.gov Mobile: 225-328-9676

Charburn Richardson 
Email: Charburn.Richardson@la.gov 
Mobile: 225-9384-3565

Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison
Lakeivea Warren, Section Chief
Email: lakeivea.warren@la.gov
Mobile: 225-324-6073

Charlene Christophe
Email: Email: Charlene.Christophe@iem.com
Office: 225-376-5387
Mobile: 225-620-7992