Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 5

Region 5 Parishes
Beauregard, Allen, Calcasieu, Jefferson Davis and Cameron Parishes

Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes


Regional Director
Dick Gremillion, Calcasieu
(337) 721-3800
Email:  dick@cppj.onmicrosoft.com


Regional Coordinator
Jonathan Cade McLemore
(337) 853-9933
Email: jonathan.mclemore@la.gov


Area Manager
Lee John
(337) 717-8360
Email: lee.johniii@la.gov

Section Chief
Denda Ball
(225) 268-6552
Email: denda.ball@la.gov


Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief
Email: Nathan.Gary@la.gov
Desk: 225-376-5424
Mobile: 337-278-8465


Jeanne Savoy
Email: Jeanne.Savoy@la.gov
Mobile: 225-999-3605


Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison 

Lakeivea Warren, Section Chief
Email: lakeivea.warren@la.gov
Mobile: 225-324-6073


Charlene Christophe
Email: Charlene.Christophe@iem.com
Office: 225-376-5387
Mobile: 225-620-7992


Claudia Kirtikar (Calcasieu Only)
Email: Claudia.Kirtikar@la.gov
Office: 225-267-2584
Mobile: 225-939-7228