Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 6

Region 6 Parishes
Vernon, Sabine, Natchitoches, Winn, Grant, Rapides, LaSalle, Catahoula, Concordia and Avoyelles Parishes


Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes


Regional Director
Kenneth Moore, Vernon
(337) 238-0815
Email: kmoore@vernonso.org


Regional Coordinator
Teresa Basco
(225) 715-3207
Email: teresa.basco@la.gov


Area Manager
Tracy Hilburn
(318) 816-2672
Email: tracy.hilburn@la.gov

Section Chief
Denda Ball
(225) 268-6552
Email: denda.ball@la.gov

Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief
Email: Nathan.Gary@la.gov
Desk: 225-376-5424
Mobile: 337-278-8465

Miranda Young
Email: Miranda.Young@la.gov
225-305-9353


Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison
Lakeivea Warren, Section Chief
Email: lakeivea.warren@la.gov
Mobile: 225-324-6073


Roland Spano
Email: Roland.Spano@la.gov
Office: 225-337-3729
Mobile: 225-337-0139