Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 8

Region 8 Parishes
Ouachita, Union, Lincoln, Jackson, Caldwell, Richland, Morehouse, Franklin, West Carroll, East Carroll, Madison and Tensas Parishes
Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes

Regional Director
Archie Neal Brown, Ouachita
Office: (318) 322-2641
Email: anbrown@ohsep.org

Regional Coordinator
Todd Smith
(318) 237-4817
Email: todd.smith@la.gov

Area Manager
Tracy Hilburn
(318) 816-2672
Email: tracy.hilburn@la.gov

Section Chief
Denda Ball
(225) 268-6552
Email: denda.ball@la.gov

Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief
Email:  Nathan.Gary@la.gov 
Desk:  225-376-5424
Mobile:  337-278-8465


Jeanne Savoy
Email:  Jeanne.Savoy@la.gov
Mobile:  225-999-3605


Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison
Lakeivea Warren, Section Chief
Email: lakeivea.warren@la.gov
Mobile: 225-324-6073


Chris Olvey
Email: Christopher.Olvey@la.gov
Office: 225-267-2757
Cell: 318-237-8333