Text Size     

Louisiana's Homeland Security +
Emergency Preparedness State Regions
Region 9

Region 9 Parishes
Livingston, Washington, Saint Tammany, Saint Helena and Tangipahoa Parishes
Click here to contact the Directors for these Parishes

Regional Director
Dawson Primes, Tangipahoa
(985) 748-3211
Email: dawson.primes@tangipahoa.org


Regional Coordinator
Matthew Hammons
(504) 352-4024
Email: matthew.hammons@la.gov

Section Chief
Denda Ball
(225) 268-6552
Email: denda.ball@la.gov

Public Assistance State Applicant Liaison
Nathan Gary, Section Chief
Email:  Nathan.Gary@la.gov
Desk:  225-376-5424
Mobile:  337-378-8465


Glenda Bocking
Email: Glenda.Bocking@la.gov
Mobile:  225-572-9230


Hazard Mitigation State Applicant Liaison
Lakeivea Warren, Section Chief
Email: lakeivea.warren@la.gov
Mobile: 225-324-6073


Kristal Craig
(225) 267-2595
Email:  Kristal.Craig@la.gov