First Responders Subcommittee

 The First Respodners Subcommittee is comprised of all appropriate first responder organizations.  Members discuss and provide solutions to issues that arise in the emergency management disciplines of law enforcement (LE), fire service, emergency medical service (EMS) and intelligence gathering and dissemination.


Representing Organization
(Appointee and/or Designee)
Louisiana Association of Chiefs of Police Fabian Blache 
Louisiana Fire Chiefs Association Mark Stewart
Regional Parish OHSEP Directors Subcommittee Dawson Primes
Office of State Fire Marshall Dan Wallis
Department of Public Safety & Corrections, Public Safety Services Lamar Davis
Governor's Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness Casey Tingle
Louisiana Sheriffs Association Steven McCain