Regional Directors Subcommittee

Louisiana's Regional Parish OHSEP DIrectors Subcommittee is composed of all appropriate regional emergency management personnel and the Director of GOHSEP.  Members provide a Regional perspective as they offer advice and counsel to Parish or Police Jury Presidents regarding strategic emergency management issues and planning.
Representing Organization
Region 1 (South East LA) John Rahaim (St. Bernard)
Region 2 (Capital) Clay Rives (East Baton Rouge)
Region 3 (Bayou / River Parishes)  Joe Ganote (St. Charles)
Region 4 (Acadiana)
 Rebecca Broussard (Vermilion)
Region 5 (South West LA) Dick Gremillion (Calcasieu)
Region 6 (Central LA)  Kenneth Moore (Vernon)
Region 7 (North West LA)  Robert Jump (Caddo)
Region 8 (North East LA) Neal Brown (Ouachita)
Region 9 (North Shore) Dawson Primes (Tangipahoa)
GOHSEP Director James Waskom

Unified Command Group (UCG)